PTA Contacts

PTA President:
April Lytle
Aprilmlytle@gmail.com
661-803-2661

Executive President 
Bernadette Swails
Bbswails03@gmail.com
714-244-0130

Vice President - Programs  
Christen Jackson
twogirlsmommy86@aol.com
714-722-1048

Vice President - Ways & Means
Jarie Vladic
jarievladic@outlook.com
562-533-8148

Secretary, Free Money
Jillian Bowman
jillianbowman@sbcglobal.net
310-293-2759

Auditor:
Jodie Thomas
jodiethomas24@gmail.com
619-757-6624

Treasurer:
Ken Schwenker
ken.schwenker@conferencedirect.com
408-460-7721

Parliamentarian & Membership:
Barbara Fernandez
fernandezb@ymail.com
949-922-8910

Historian:
Kari Singer
ksinger@cypsd.k12.ca.us
714-220-6995


Corresponding Secretary:

Laurie Kadowaki
laulikoko@aol.com
714-717-1084

Newsletter, Calendar, Webmaster & Yearbook:
Jennifer Willey
jwilley26@sbcglobal.net
morrisyearbook@hotmail.com
714-595-9879

6th Grade Representative:
Valerie Balstad, Aimee Edmundson & Lauren Kennedy
daveandval99@att.net
562-522-4804

5th Grade Representative:
Bernadette Swails & Jillian Bowman
bbswails03@gmail.com
714-244-0310

4th Grade Representative:

Clarissa Cardozo
mrscardoso10@gmail.com
562-639-4746

No comments:

Post a Comment