PTA Contacts

PTA President:
Ken Schwenker
ken.schwenker@conferencedirect.com
408-460-7721

Executive President 
Ajanta Jagadish
ajanta_j@yahoo.com
562-257-8148

Vice President - Ways & Means
Jarie Vladic
jarievladic@outlook.com
562-533-8148

Secretary, Free Money
April Lytle
Aprilmlytle@gmail.com
661-803-2661

Auditor:
Dr. Sukrit Mukhrejee
sukrit_mukherjee@yahoo.com


Treasurer:
Barbara Fernandez
fernandezb@ymail.com
949-922-8910

Parliamentarian:
Bernadette Swails
Bbswails03@gmail.com
714-244-0130

Historian:
Kari Singer
ksinger@cypsd.k12.ca.us
714-220-6995

Calendar, Webmaster & Yearbook:
Jennifer Willey
jwilley26@sbcglobal.net
morrisyearbook@hotmail.com
714-595-9879

6th Grade Representative:
Bernadette Swails & April Lytle
bbswails03@gmail.com
714-244-0310

5th Grade Representative:
Jennifer Willey, Ajanta Jagadish, Ken Schwenker
jwilley26@sbcglobal.net
714-595-9879

4th Grade Representative:
Barbara Fernandez
fernandezb@ymail.com
949-922-8910

No comments:

Post a Comment